Bank Holiday and Christmas Opening Hours at Platinum Skoda

Find out when we are open over the bank holiday periods. 

Banner

    SALES AFTERSALES
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR 2017/18
     
22-12-17
Friday
NORMAL NORMAL
23-12-17
Saturday
NORMAL NORMAL
24-12-17
Sunday
CLOSED CLOSED
25-12-17
Monday (Christmas Day)
CLOSED CLOSED
26-12-17
Tuesday (Boxing Day)
CLOSED CLOSED
27-12-17
Wednesday
NORMAL NORMAL
28-12-17
Thursday
NORMAL NORMAL
29-12-17
Friday
NORMAL NORMAL
30-12-17
Saturday
NORMAL NORMAL
31-12-17
Sunday
CLOSED CLOSED
01-01-18
Monday
CLOSED CLOSED
02-01-18
Tuesday
NORMAL NORMAL
03-01-18
Wednesday
NORMAL NORMAL
EASTER 2018
     
30-03-18
Friday (Good Friday) 10.30 to 16:30 CLOSED
31-03-18
Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
01-04-18
Sunday (Easter) CLOSED CLOSED
02-04-18
Monday (Easter Monday) 10:30 to 16:30 CLOSED
MAY BANK HOLIDAY 2018      
07-05-18 Monday (Early May Bank Holiday) 10:30 to 16:30 CLOSED
SPRING BANK HOLIDAY 2018      
28-05-18 Monday (Spring Bank Holiday) 10:30 to 16:30 CLOSED
LATE SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY 2018      
27-08-18 Monday 10:30 to 16:30 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR 2018/19      
22-12-18 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
23-12-18 Sunday NORMAL CLOSED
24-12-18 Monday CLOSED FROM 13:00 CLOSED FROM 13:00 
25-12-18 Tuesday (Christmas Day) CLOSED CLOSED
26-12-18 Wednesday (Boxing Day) CLOSED  CLOSED
27-12-18 Thursday  NORMAL NORMAL
28-12-18 Friday NORMAL NORMAL
29-12-18 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
30-12-18 Sunday NORMAL CLOSED
31-12-18 Monday (New Years Eve) NORMAL NORMAL
01-01-19 Tuesday (New Years Day) CLOSED CLOSED
02-01-19 Wednesday NORMAL NORMAL
03-01-19 Thursday NORMAL NORMAL

 

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Shortlist (0)